Kontakt oss

Vi er der for deg!

Kontakt - Rental.one

Kontakt oss

Vi er der for deg!

Rental.one AS

Postboks 14, Bjorlandsringen 99, 4367 Nærbø
E-post: post@rental.one
Tlf: (+47) 51 79 13 00

Faktura adresse:
EHF faktura, e-post: 916253117@autoinvoice.no eller faktura@rental.one


Svein Bø

Daglig leder
svein.bo@rental.one
971 52 733

Emily Næss Ellefsen

Salgsansvarlig
emily.ellefsen@rental.one
412 35 910

Kjetil Friestad

Innkjøpssjef
kjetil.friestad@rental.one
928 07 109

Erlend Aksnes

Driftssjef
erlend.aksnes@rental.one
928 07 130

Tor Olav Undheim

Prosjektleder
tor.olav.undheim@rental.one
930 09 612

Thor Stian Kjørberg Hamre

Verksted- og serviceleder
thor.hamre@rental.one
928 07 157

Tom Eirik Lien

Utleiekoordinator
tom.eirik.lien@rental.one
411 62 920

Roy Borlaug

Teknisk sjef
roy.borlaug@rental.one
928 07 105

Marita Torland Serigstad

Økonomiarbeider
marita.serigstad@rental.one
917 41 999