Kontakt oss

Vi er der for deg!

Kontakt - Rental.one

Kontakt oss

Vi er der for deg!

Rental.one AS

Postboks 14, Bjorlandsringen 99, 4367 Nærbø
E-post: post@rental.one
Tlf: (+47) 400 02 194

Faktura adresse:
EHF faktura, e-post: 916253117@escaptureservice.com eller faktura@rental.one


Svein Bø

Daglig leder
svein.bo@rental.one
971 52 733

Kjetil Friestad

Innkjøpssjef
kjetil.friestad@rental.one
928 07 109

Tor Olav Undheim

Prosjektleder
tor.olav.undheim@rental.one
930 09 612

Thor Stian Kjørberg Hamre

Serviceleder
thor.hamre@rental.one
928 07 157

Tom Eirik Lien

Utleiekoordinator
tom.eirik.lien@rental.one
411 62 920

Roy Borlaug

Teknisk sjef
roy.borlaug@rental.one
928 07 105

Marita Torland Serigstad

Økonomiarbeider
marita.serigstad@rental.one
917 41 999

June Skandsen

Digital markedsfører
June.skandsen@rental.one
400 07 903