Contact us

We are there for you!

Contact us – Rental.one

Contact us

We are there for you!

Rental.one AS

PO Box 14, Bjorlandsringen 99, NO-4367 Nærbø, Norway
E-mail: post@rental.one
Telephone: (+47) 400 02 194

Invoicing address:
EHF invoice, e-mail: 916253117@escaptureservice.com or faktura@rental.one


Svein Bø

Chief Executive Officer
svein.bo@rental.one
971 52 733

Kjetil Friestad

Purchasing Manager
kjetil.friestad@rental.one
928 07 109

Tor Olav Undheim

Project Manager
tor.olav.undheim@rental.one
930 09 612

Thor Stian Kjørberg Hamre

Workshop and Service Manager
thor.hamre@rental.one
928 07 157

Tom Eirik Lien

Rental Coordinator
tom.eirik.lien@rental.one
411 62 920

Roy Borlaug

Technical Manager
roy.borlaug@rental.one
928 07 105

Marita Torland Serigstad

Accounting
marita.serigstad@rental.one
917 41 999